School Board » School Board

School Board

Cotulla ISD School Board Members


School Board meetings are held at the Central Office Board Room. 310 N. Main St., Cotulla, TX.  Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00pm, unless otherwise noted.


Deonicio Ramirez, Jr., President

(Place #3-Term expires May, 2023)


Scott Reese, Vice-President 

(Place #4-Term expires May, 2021)


Kim Hoff, Secretary

(Place #1-Term expires May, 2021)


Robert Ayala Jr., Member

(Place #5-Term expires May, 2023)


Robert Sanchez, Jr., Member 

(Place #2-Term expires May, 2023)


Jamie L. Whitwell, Member 

(Place #7-Term expires May, 2022)


Raquel N. Yanez, Member

(Place #6-Term expires May, 2022)